CWLP Community

View the list of all CWLP locations, websites, and upcoming events below.

View in Google Maps

CWLP SiteLocationSite DirectorWebsiteUpcoming Events
California World Language Project: Statewide OfficeStanford UniversityMargaret C. Peterson,
Executive Director
mpeterson3@stanford.edu
CWLP Website
Berkeley World Language ProjectUC Berkeley Nancy Salsig
n-salsig@berkeley.edu
BWLP WebsiteBWLP Fall 2020 Workshops
Central California World Languages ProjectCSU Fresno and Bakersfield CollegeNancy Perez
ccwlp2016@gmail.com
CCWLP WebsiteCCWLP Fall 2020 Workshops
Monterey Bay World Language ProjectCSU Monterey BayYoshiko Saito-Abbott
ysa@csumb.edu
MBWLP WebsiteMBWLP Fall 2020 Workshops
Occidental College World Language Project
Occidental College, Los AngelesDr. Brandon Zaslow
bzaslow@oxy.edu
OCWLP WebsiteOCWLP Fall 2020 Workshops
Southern Area International Languages Network
San Diego State UniversityShahnaz Ahmadeian Fard
larc.sailn@sdsu.edu
SAILN WebsiteSAILN Fall 2020 Workshops
Stanford World Language ProjectStanford UniversitySally Mearns
smearns@stanford.edu
Stanford CWLP Website
The Capital World Language ProjectCSU SacramentoNicole Naditz
nnaditz@gmail.com
Christine Lanphere
clanphere@comcast.net
CapWLP Website